SEVERNA PARK United Methodist Church


Worship is the central focus in our congregational life.  The Worship Committee is made up of members who serve in areas of our church that are involved with the Sunday morning worship services.  They help offer settings for vital worship.


WORSHIP Committee Members

Chairman Hope Linehan
Staff Accountability Rev. Jim Farmer
Rev. Nicole Houston
Service Ethics Rev. Nicole Houston
Children's Ministry Erica Benjamin
Acolytes Rev. Lee Ferrell
Lay Reader Heather Kraus
Audio/Video Rick Schaefer
Flowers Dottie Breyer
Praise Teams Jon Brewer
Ushers David Robinson
Altar Guild Martha Hollidge
Communion Stewards Jackie Harris
Funeral Coordinator Don Bechtold
Pew Tender Diane Dodson
Service Leader 8AM Ray Gushe
Other Members Vickie Farmer
Nancy Rutledge
Bonnie McCullen

Hope Lineham picture
For further information please email Hope Lineham
Severna Park United Methodist Church
731 Benfield Road,  Severna Park,  MD 21146
Phone: 410-987-4700    Emergency Pager 410-991-6639

Copyright © 2008 Severna Park United Methodist Church
The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark of The United Methodist Church